Idaho Love

I thought this post updated a few days ago but it didn’t…currently I am in Brazil…more to come on that soon.

Idaho was a quick blur of close friends and familiar faces for me.   It was a blessing to be there and see as many people as I could…it wasn’t enough time to see everyone I wanted but when you only have a week with only breakfast lunch and dinner, it goes by really quick.  I am ever so thankful for the consistent people that support in prayers but also financially over there in Idaho.  Some, I regret, I still need to get in contact with.

One specific thing I loved about going home this last month was almost an outside perspective of where people were at in their lives.  Some were shocking others were surprising and yet others seems to take the exact shape of how they wanted them.  None better then the other but all good in their own way. In short, I have amazing friends all over the world that are changing, challenging, and overcoming life as it comes.  I am proud to be your friend.

Next stop Brazil.

image_1Processed with VSCOcam with c3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c3 preset

Leave a Reply

