I Got It….

20140130_022600

After a hand full of years without a personal laptop to work, I got one. The exact one I wanted. MacbookPro…Thank the Jesus.  Now, that I have it, I am able to go through a few gigs worth of photos and videos and start putting them together.

Here is one video I put together of a Snow day the DTS took after a few inches fell here in Richmond Va.

Snowday on Fulton Hill from Ryan Unger on Vimeo.

Enjoy the quick video and be sure to check out the other two I made.

3 responses to “I Got It….

Leave a Reply

